Drive Write: Creativity

Drive Write: Episode 3 – Creativity

This week I’m talking about Creativity. Specifically, I’m talking about having a creative interest in my daily life and certain times where I’ve missed that. There’s a difference between fun and rewarding. The two can certainly mix and there’s space for both. For me, I’m a happier person if I make sure that I’m investing time in a creative endeavor.

… and that’s this week’s Drive Write podcast. Hope you enjoy and let me know what you think in the comments.

 Subscribe to Drive Write

Leave a Reply

