Drive Write: Support Structures

Drive Write podcastDrive Write: Episode 15 – Support Structures

This week I’m talking about personal support structures. In particular, I’m expressing appreciation for everything my wife does to help me perform on my creative projects. I’ve been reminded of just how much having a teammate and partner means during this past holiday season. She was overseas for the past several weeks and it has been difficult to balance all my personal projects against family, parenting and the day job.

Let me know if you’ve had similar experience or challenges in the comments. And definitely let me know if you have any tips!

2 thoughts on “Drive Write: Support Structures

    • @Neeks Totally. Wish I was more of a list person. I mean… I’m completely lost without todo lists. But I don’t feel like I’m particularly diligent about making and following my todo lists.

      … if that makes sense.

      -Andy

Leave a comment